Car selection

Our vehicles with the little extra

We want you to feel comfortable and relaxed on board with us. All our vehicles are state-of-the-art, perfectly maintained and really cared for. You will find comfortable seats, a pleasant climate and a little surprise. 


Mercedes-E-Class (brandnew 2021)

Travel in luxury with our Mercedes-E-Class. Thanks to its slim design, it meanders perfectly through city traffic. Try it out. You will be surprised.


Audi A8 Quattro 2020

Travel with us in one of the most modern series of the Audi luxury class without compromising on comfort and safety. Our Audi A8 limousine will inspire you with plenty of space and breath-taking interior fittings.


Mercedes-S-Class 2020

The S-Class is probably one of the best-known models in the Mercedes Benz luxury series. Let yourself be won over by a high-quality vehicle that will make you forget the outside world for a moment. 360-degree cameras and on-board monitors combine safety with driving fun and perfect entertainment.


Mercedes-V-Class (2020)

Do you prefer a lot of space for yourself, your friends or family? With the Mercedes V-Class we offer you the perfect combination of luxury, comfort and space. With up to eight seats, this minibus impresses across the board. And don’t worry: your luggage is also taken care of in the large back of the car.


Your preferred car

Your preferred vehicle was not listed? No problem, we will organize the car of your choice: from cool SUVs (Range Rover, Mercedes Benz G83 AMG, Audi Q8 or similar) over the latest electric vehicles to pure luxury in a Maybach or Bentley, we will organize your desired vehicle.

Fuhrpark

Unsere Fahrzeuge mit dem gewissen Etwas

Wir wollen, dass Sie sich bei uns an Bord wohlfühlen. Alle unsere Fahrzeuge sind auf dem neusten Stand der Technik, perfekt gewartet und gepflegt. Um im Innenraum erwarten Sie bequeme Sitze, ein angenehmes Klima und eine kleine Überraschung.


E-Klasse (brandneu 2021)

Reisen Sie mit unserer Mercedes-E-Klasse luxuriös und unauffällig. Durch seine schlanke Bauweise schlängelt er sich perfekt durch den Großstadtverkehr. Probieren Sie’s aus. Sie werden begeistert sein.


Audi A8 Quattro 2020

Reisen Sie mit uns in einer der modernsten Baureihen der Audi-Luxusklasse ohne Kompromisse in Punkto Komfort und Sicherheit. Unsere Audi A8 Limousine wird Sie mit viel Platz und atemberaubender Innenausstattung begeistern.


S-Klasse 2020

Die S-Klasse gehört wohl zu den bekanntesten Modellen der Mercedes Benz Luxus-Baureihe. Lassen Sie sich von einem hochwertigen Fahrzeug überzeugen, der die Außenwelt für einen Moment vergessen macht. 360-Grad-Kameras und On-Board-Monitore kombinieren Sicherheit mit Fahrspaß und perfekter Unterhaltung.


V-Klasse (2020)

Sie brauchen viel Platz für sich, Ihre Freunde oder Familie? Mit der Mercedes V-Klasse bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Kombination aus Luxus, Komfort und Geräumigkeit. Mit bis zu acht Sitzen überzeugt dieser Kleinbus auf voller Länge. Und keine Sorge: Für Ihr Gepäck ist im großen Kofferraum auch gesorgt.


Ihr Wunsch-Auto

Ihr präferiertes Fahrzeug war nicht dabei? Kein Problem, wir organisieren Ihr Wunsch-Auto: vom coolen SUV (Range Rover, Mercedes Benz G83 AMG, Audi Q8 oder vergleichbar) über modernste E-Fahrzeuge bis hin zu purem Luxus in einem Maybach oder Bentley, wir werden Ihr gewünschtes Fahrzeug organisieren.